Skip Navigation Bar
Army Medical Library Director's Correspondence 1918-1932
full text File Size: 10 K bytes | Add this to my bookbag

Collection Scope and Content Note

Official papers of the Library for the years Francis A. Winter (1918-19), Paul F. Straub (1919-19), Robert E. Noble (1919-24), James M. Phalen (1924-27), and Percy M. Ashburn (1927-32) were librarians.

Show all series level scope and content notes